MB Sturgis Logo
Connector

Contact Us

MB Sturgis Inc.

555 Fee Fee Rd.
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
(P) 888 291 6665
(F) 314 291 6628
Email – info@mbsturgis.com

Our Staff

Rosemary Diel President rdiel@mbsturgis.com
Bill Diel Jr. VP Sales & Purchasing wdiel@mbsturgis.com
Brian Diel VP Operations bdiel@mbsturgis.com
David Geisel Engineer dgeisel@mbsturgis.com
Gary Pawelko Purchasing Manager gpawelko@mbsturgis.com
Ren Thompson Inside Sales rthompson@mbsturgis.com
Sonya Diel Office Manager sdiel@mbsturgis.com

© Copyright 2017 MB Sturgis, Inc.  |  All Rights Reserved  |  Site Design by Giant Hat